Term Dates

Academic year 2016/17 term dates

Term 1

Monday 5th September- New starters induction
Thursday 8th September- Returning students induction

Half term break 1 Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st September- All students return

Term 1 ends Friday 16th December

19th December – January 6th 2017 Christmas holidays

Term 2 begins Monday 9th January for all students

Half term break 2- 20th February- 24th February

Students return- Monday 27th February

Term 2 ends April 7th

Easter break 10th April- 21st April

Term 3 begins Monday 24th April for all students

Bank holiday Monday 1st May
Bank holiday Monday 29th May

Last teaching day June 16th
Final submission day June 30th

Term 3/ School year ends July 14th